You are already Perfect Divine Love.

March 19th, 23rd & 30th 2017

Join Devrah & Lisa Cairns for “The Life of a Mystic Woman.” On DreamVisions7 Radio Network.
Lisa Cairns lives her life ‘in love’. For the past six years, Lisa has been traveling the world, giving talks and retreats in over 20 countries on the subject of Non-Duality, Oneness. When asked what it is that she teaches, her reply is always the same, “Love,” to which she adds, “total freedom”. On serious matters such as ending world crisis, she remarks in her most happy and joyous way, “I see Non-Duality as a form of political activism in that the only way to change society is to change people”.

On Sunday March 19th 5pm PDT 8pm EDT
Listen Here
http://rdo.to/WMEX

On Thursday March 23rd 1am &1pm PDT 4 am & 4pm EDT
Listen Here
http://rdo.to/DREAM7
On Thursday March 30th 1am &1pm PDT 4 am & 4pm EDT
Listen Here
http://rdo.to/DREAM7

Now Archived

notguilty

This show is now available in the achieves Click Here To Listen

What Is Quantum Love?

Leap to Freedom
LEAP to FREEDOM

The life-changing Leap To Freedom Online workshop
is being offered at 50% offthe regular price for a limited time!

The course offers a simple, personalized online resource as a way of venturing within benefiting from a deeper more profound connection to our Divine Truth. The class is offered at 50% off the regular price for a limited time. To take advantage of Devrah’s offer, simply input the promo code: Freedom-50, to the shopping cart when going through the checkout process. Give a gift to yourself or to someone you love and take the Leap To Freedom!

Devrah

For more information on the Leap To Freedom Workshop, to purchase the workshop and take advantage of the 50% discount Click Here

The Magic Doorway Into The Divine Book Review

Now you can watch a beautiful book review by Pam Interlino who shares the divine synchronicity,The Magic Doorway Into The Divine revealed!

If you would like to order a copy of The Magic Doorway Into The Divine Click Here.

Miracle Share

I’m so honoured to have a video being featured in this year’s Miracle Share Virtual Conference on October 21st at 4:10pm EST 1:10pm PST. The video explores “Living & Practicing Quantum Love.” You can still purchase a seat, or make a donation to enjoy of this online event. Registration is required to access all the wonderful shared wisdom. All material is archived for a full year so, if you would like to purchase access visit Miracle Share.

miracleshare
This is a beautiful event as mystics gather from around the globe to celebrate our oneness and true divinity. Many themes found in the metaphysical text A Course In Miracles will be covered.

Check out a beautiful new audio interview with Sara Troy, “Understanding Our Inner Mystery” Click Here

   “The light  of God is very bright and traveling towards it takes great courage.”

 Love Devrah


Go to itunes

Go to Workshop

Go to Newsletter

Go to Blog
crocus